Hanover and HomeGround
have merged to form
Launch Housing

Our mission:
to end homelessness

Launch Housing is an independent Melbourne based community organisation formed from the merger of HomeGround Services and Hanover in July 2015.

Our Mission

To end homelessness

Our Vision

We believe housing is a basic human right that affords people dignity. Everyone has a right to a home and it is our job to make this happen.

Our Values

Empowerment—Fresh Thinking—Agility—
Leadership—Courage
We treat everyone with dignity and respect, and empower them to make informed choices.
We find innovative ways to influence lasting change.
Our evidence-based approach positions us as leaders in developing new, collaborative solutions to homelessness.

0 We operate housing and support services across 13 Local Government areas
0 Operating across Melbourne
0 For people experiencing housing crisis
Work with us

Find out about working at Launch Housing on our careers page, including current vacancies.

Volunteer with us

Volunteering with Launch Housing is one way community members can get involved with Launch Housing and help us achieve our aim of ending homelessness. Help make a difference to the lives of people experiencing homelessness find out more about  volunteering with us.

Our Board
Neil-Chatfield_2013

Neil Chatfield

Chair
Hanover_2013_0025-Geoff-Nicholson

Geoff Nicholson

Deputy Chair
Dimity-Reed-AM-2013

Dimity Reed AM

wayne_9360

Wayne Read

Hanover_2013_0037-Megan-Fletcher

Megan Fletcher

Hanover_2013_0029-Ron-Wakefield

Professor Ron Wakefield

Hanover_2013_0031-Tony-Dalton

Professor Tony Dalton

Hanover_2013_0043-Sally-Young

Sally Young

Dominic-Esposito-2013

Dominic Esposito

Caroline-Gayle-2013

Carolyn Gale

20160120 Pam 2 small size  (5)

Pam White

Executives
Best-one-Tony-Keenan-high-res-164_CHP_03May13

Tony Keenan

Chief Executive Officer

tony.keenan@launchhousing.org.au

Heather_2014

Dr Heather Holst

Deputy CEO and Director of Services and Property

heather.holst@launchhousing.org.au

Zoe-Vale

Zoe Vale

General Manager Northern Services

zoe.vale@launchhousing.org.au

Richie

Richie Goonan

General Manager Southern Services

richie.goonan@launchhousing.org.au

Sharon-Waitzer

Sharon Waitzer

General Manager Education and Employment

sharon.waitzer@launchhousing.org.au

Young Tsao

General Manager Housing Development

young.tsao@launchhousing.org.au

Ernst F

Ernst Ferreira

General Manager Corporate Services, and Chief Financial Officer

ernst.ferreira@launchhousing.org.au

JA-1

Jacqui Andrews

General Manager Human Resources and Organisation Development

jacqui.andrews@launchhousing.org.au

Fin Bird

General Manager Communications and
Development

fin.bird@launchhousing.org.au

Nicola Ballenden

General Manager Research, Service Development and Advocacy

nicola.ballenden@launchhousing.org.au